New Year

A little late but
Happy New Year o(^-^)o

It just entered the new year
but it’s already suddenly the third.
Somehow, it feels like I can
feel spring’s breath!
From now on, with all the
appearances I have, time spent
reading mangas and light novels
for works I’ll be appearing in
which means I’m constantly indoors,
I can’t feel spring’s breath at all!
It’s cold!

Although it’s new year’s,
I’m spending it being lazy… lol
This year, Hikasa will also
face all the characters that she
will meet head on earnestly.
To the people from the office
who hold me up, to the staff
at recording locations, I will
never forgets all my feelings of
gratitude. To all who support me,
I will do my absolute best!
To deliver my voice to you!!!

All right then.
From here on, I’m going to
announce the things I wasn’t able to.

TV Anime
“High School DxD”
Where I will be playing
Rias Gremory.
Rias to me, is a
very challenging character
to voice due to her
very sexual nature so
I felt I had to voice her in
that way while at the same
time making the experience fun!
Please enjoy the artwork and also
the story of this work.
Look forward to both boobs and
action making an explosion!

High School DxD will
broadcast on
AT-X – 6th January
tvk – 1st January
TV Chiba, TV Aichi and Sun TV – 11th January
TOKYOMX – 12th January
BS11 – 14th January

In depth information can
be found on the webpage.
I am once again in your care!

Leave a Reply

