Tomorrow or the day after tomorrow…

To those who attended the
Nico Live broadcast; to
Washizaki-san and May’N-san,
thank you all very much♪

Washizaki-san, who is always
trying to keep things under control.
I am so sorry for the trouble.

While I felt like I made a mess
of things, it was reeeeeeally fun!

This time’s intrusion
was to promote a new series
called High School DxD.
That I haven’t announced it at all
on this blog is seriously
weird! Wow!

The next.. the next update,
I will definitely announce it.
I really do want to discuss about
a series that I’m concerned with
and that makes me really happy;
thinking about it, there are many
works that I would like to talk about!

Well then,
good night (*_*)

Leave a Reply

