Shizuka-san!

I don’t only receive teasing from
Shizuka-san.
I get candy and other stuff from her as well.
(lol)

I got a CD too!
Shizuka-san is beautiful!!
I got Low Rise Stockings too!
I won’t wear it even till the day I die!!
I got chocolate and a sweet too!
It was tasty!!

I love Shizuka-san
(^O^)/

Note: Just in case there are those who don’t know, the Shizuka-san in this post is the seiyuu Itou Shizuka.

One thought on “Shizuka-san!

  1. Interesting that Shizu-sama is reaching out to Hiyocchi here. Shizu-sama has done characters in the “tall, dark, refined, and more than a little sexy” niche long before Hiyocchi got into the business.

Leave a Reply

