Zoro

Uwaaaaa!

111111!!!!!!!

Feels like there’s something good here!

I wonder if I should add
the word [zoro] into the end of
all my sentences when I speak (ノ><)ノ

About that
I’m so surprisingly happy about it-zoro!

Everyone also
should share happiness-zoro!

… Roronoa… Zoro-zoro!*
ε=ε=ε=ε=┏(・ω・)┛

** Roronoa Zoro is a character from the anime series One Piece. [Personal note: Haha, I burst out laughing the first time I read this entry and couldn’t wait to translate it]

Leave a Reply

