Ro-kyu-bu!

Today, the 17th, is the
release date for the RO-KYU-BU!
CD [SHOOT!]
Waaaaa!
*clapclapclap*(>ω<)☆

Even the ED is included!
The first print edition contains the music video too!

Speaking of RO-KYU-BU!
Intense dance routines come to mind!!
We worked really hard during the filming of the PV!
It was really cool
and really cute.
It turned out to be
a wonderful piece of work!
I wish for everyone to be able to watch it!
Which means
everyone please try to get the first print edition!
(・ω<)

I’ve decided that I’m going to watch it on the release date
so I’m going to watch it nervously!
dokidoki!

I’m gonna open it
I’m gonna open it~

Leave a Reply

